Labelling-wise, gluten is not an allergen — as I wrote a month ago — but oats are. Oats are one of the ‘cereals containing gluten’ as defined by the EU. They were included because they are normally contaminated with wheat… Read more
The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.