It appears to have escaped the attention of some, but gluten is not permitted to ‘hide’ in food. Gluten has to be declared in ingredients lists – in the form of wheat, barley, rye or oats. The name of the… Read more
The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.